Learning Studio

List of All Prime Ministers of Pakistan

1Mr. Liaqat Ali Khan15-08-1947 To 16-10-1951
2Khawaja Nazimuddin17-10-1951 To 17-04-1953
3Mr. Mohammad Ali Bogra17-04-1953 To 11-08-1955
4Ch. Mohammed Ali11-08-1955 To 12-09-1956
5Mr. Hussain Shaheed Suharwardi12-09-1956 To 18-10-1957
6Mr. Ibrahim Ismail Chaundrigar18-10-1957 To 16-12-1957
7Malik Feroz Khan Noon16-12-1957 To 07-10-1958
8Mr. Noor-ul-Amin07-12-1971 To 20-12-1971
9Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto14-08-1973 To 05-07-1977
10Mr. Muhammad Khan Junejo23-03-1985 To 29-05-1988
11Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto02-12-1988 To 06-08-1990
12Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Khan Jatoi (Caretaker)06-08-1990 To 06-11-1990
13Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif06-11-1990 To 18-04-1993
14Mir Balakh Sher Mazari (Caretaker)18-04-1993 To 26-05-1993
15Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif26-05-1993 To 08-07-1993
16Mr. Moin Qureshi (Caretaker)08-07-1993 To 19-10-1993
17Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto19-10-1993 To 05-11-1996
18Malik Meraj Khalid (Caretaker)06-11-1996 To 17-02-1997
19Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif17-02-1997 To 12-10-1999
20Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali23-11-2002 To 26-06-2004
21Chuadhary Shujaat Hussain30-06-2004 To 26-08-2004
22Mr. Shaukat Aziz28-08-2004 To 15-11-2007
23Mr. Muhammad Mian Soomro (Caretaker)16-11-2007 To 24-03-2008
24Syed Yousaf Raza Gillan
25-03-2008 To 25-04-2012
25Raja Pervez Ashraf22-06-2012 To 24-03-2013
26Mir Hazar Khan Khoso (Caretaker)25-03-2013 To 05-06-2013
27Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Sharif05-06-2013 To 28-07-2017
28Mr. Shahid Khaqan Abbasi01-08-2017 To 31-05-2018
29Justice (Retd) Nasir-ul-Mulk (Caretaker)01-06-2018 To 18-08-2018
30Mr. Imran Khan18-08-2018 To date

1 thought on “List of All Prime Ministers of Pakistan”

  1. Im excited to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information in your web site.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.